East One FC logo

East One FC have decided to move on from the ILFL Winter League after 7 years and join the newly formed Community Football League(London) a project of BFA UK.

The CFL matches will all be played at Wanstead Flats, with 3 match offiicals provided for all games. The league will also provide and put up all goal nets and pay all referee fees.

The CFL league will have 14 teams competing in one divison.

The teams participating are, East One FC, Shadwell FC, Soul FC, ACE FC, E7, Mohammedan SC, West Ham SC, Poplar United, London Central FC, SYA, Abohani, Shoreditch FC, Newark Youth London and FC Bengals.

East One FC are excited and looking forward to competing against all the teams and would like to thank CFL for the opportunity to join there league.

The season kicks off on Sunday 22nd September 2013.

Please come down and show your support.